Our Crew

We're a mixed bunch of thinkers and do-ers around here that make sure you're getting just what you want at our events and just what you need for your events.

Work With Us

Get social with us

Ryan Griessmeyer


Debbie Ross

Director of Finance/Human Resources

Amanda Marek

Director of Timing Operations

Abbey VanValkenburg

Director of Project Management

Ana Cordova

Director of Participant Services & Volunteers

Victoria Rouse

Director of Marketing

Garrett Wilson

Project Manager

Rickey Chernik

Project Manager

Mason Wiedmeyer

Project Manager

Max Hoenisch

Project Manager

Dave Hebgen

Timing Project Manager

Peter Nickel

Sponsorship Manager

Sarah Lee

Media Guru/Merchandise

Eli Foht

Keeper of the Warehouse & Cones